Wincle Trout Run ~ 2017

Click on the small picture to see large photograph. 

Gillian Lindsey (Macclesfield Harriers)
1st W40 ~ 47:14
Jo Bednall (Buxton AC)
1st W50 ~ 50:22

Chrissie Knight (Lymm Runners) 1st W60 ~ 1:20:33

Team Awards Wincle Trout 2017
Men ~ Chorlton Runners
Fraser Macdonald Oulds Ben Hobson Brian Devlin Jonathan Hart

Team Awards Wincle Trout 2017
Veteran Men ~ Macclesfield Harriers
Dan Croft Peter Nield Andy Ardron Spencer Silvewright